View newsletter online    |    View in English
Capture One Pro 7 December 2012
Join the new Capture One Pro 7 webinars
The Professional Choice in Imaging Software
Inspiring new Capture One Pro 7 webinars
Join our new inspiring series of webinars and experience the image quality revolution of Capture One Pro 7. Hosted by our imaging experts, the webinars will give you a first hand insight into the many great features and show a host of different possibilities for using the software.

Webinar: Capture One Pro 7 - Highlights
The first webinar covers the most important highlights of the new Capture One Pro 7 and is directed at users who are familiar with previous generations of Capture One and who wants to know the benefits of upgrading to Capture One Pro 7.

Limited seats available, so sign up now to secure your spot!

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Sign up for Session 1: 10am - 11am GMT (6pm - 7pm in Hong Kong)

Sign up for Session 2: 5pm - 6pm GMT (12pm - 1pm in New York)

Stay tuned for news about the many exciting webinars being planned for 2013.
Capture One Pro 7 - Highlights
Webinar content:
- What's new in Capture One Pro 7
- Working with Catalogs
- Image processing highlights
- Lens Corrections and LCC workflow
- Other new elements
- Q&A

Date:
December 19th

Time:
Session 1: 10am - 11am GMT
(6pm - 7pm in Hong Kong)


Session 2: 5pm - 6pm GMT
(12pm - 1pm in New York)
Copyright Phase One 2012 All rights reserved    |   About us   |   Legal   |   Privacy   |   Sitemap Tip a friend   |   Unsubscribe
what the world's best photography is made of